Board of Directors

The Sustainable Blacksburg Board of Directors meets quarterly to discuss organization happenings, the direction and mission of the group going forward, and events to support and host. These meetings are open to the public for their observation, but the public is not allowed to comment during these meetings while the Board conducts its business (after the meetings have ended, however, all sorts of discussions may go on depending upon the wishes of those who attend).  Elections of Officers held once each year, and, each year, about four Board members are elected.

2015 Board of Directors20130802_120651_024

President: April DeMotts

Vice President: Ann Raridon

Treasurer: Dave Roper

Secretary: (vacant)

List Serv: Rob Lowe

Website: Emily Schosid

Lynn Brammer

Kathryn Albright

Ryan Martin

John Randolph

Bill Claus

Karen Cairns

Carol Davis